Board of Directors 2018-2019

HOCKEY NL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019
Jack Lee President Phone: (H) 368-6525 

Fax: 368-7719

Email: jlee@hockeynl.ca

Murray Roberts Vice President Phone: (H) 257-4833 

Fax: 257-3162

Email: mroberts@hockeynl.ca

Gerry Evans Immediate Past President Phone: (H) 364-8533 

Email: gerryevans@nl.rogers.com

Arnold Kelly Chair Minor Hockey Phone: (H) 896-2663 

Fax: 896-3200

Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca

Charlie Kearsey Chair Junior Hockey Phone: (H) 754-2559 

Email: ckearsey@hockeynl.ca

Gary Gale 

 

Chair Senior Hockey Phone: (H) 455-4591 

Email: ggale@hockeynl.ca

Debbie Bouzane 

 

Female Hockey Chair Phone: (Cell) 424-5262 

Fax: 256-5479

Email: dbouzane@hockeynl.ca

Ken Chafe Hockey Development Chair Phone: (H) 745-3118 

Fax: 745-5546

Email: kchafe@hockeynl.ca

Ed Flood Referee-in-Chief Phone: (C)  632-0842  

Email: edfloodhnl@gmail.com

Ed O’Brien 

 

Vice Chair, Minor Phone: (H) 691-4793 

Fax: 237-5081

Email: neirbedward@outlook.com

Lynette Hiscock 

 

Secretary Minor Phone: (H) 466-3810 

Email: ljhiscock15@hotmail.com

Robert Bouzane Central Director Minor Phone: (H) 673-7047 

Email: robertbouzane@eastlink.ca

Gonzo Bennett 

 

Eastern Director Minor Phone: (H) 689-5341 

Email: Bennettgonzo@gmail.com

Terry Clark 

 

Northern Director, Minor Phone: (H) 280-4926
Email: mclark@crrstv.net
Wendy Penney Tri Pen Director, Minor Phone: (H) 596-0320 

Email:  wcpenney@hotmail.com

Morgan Anderson 

 

Western Director Minor Phone: (H) 458-2568 

Email: morgan.anderson12@hotmail.com

Doug Tibbo 

 

Vice Chair Junior Phone: (H) 237-2919 

Email: dougtibbo@gmail.com

VACANT
 

 

Secretary, Junior Phone: (H) 

Email:

Lloyd Bursey 

 

Central Director Junior Phone: (H) 489-1924 

Fax: 489-8641

Email: lbursey65@gmail.com

George Bursell 

 

Eastern Director Junior Phone: (H) 437-5803 

Email: gsb.sjjhl@gmail.com

Ron Downey 

 

Western Director, Junior Phone: (H) 632-5918 

Email: rondowney@nf.sympatico.ca

Andy Brake 

 

Vice Chair Senior Phone: (H) 636-2724 

Email: deerlakevideo@yahoo.ca

Seamus O’Keefe Secretary, Senior Phone: (H) 722-7634 

Email: sokeefe29@nl.rogers.com

Jared Butler Central Director, Senior Phone: (W) 293-3000 

Fax: 292-8443

Email: jared.butler@mun.ca

Joe Maynard 

 

Eastern Director Senior Phone: (H) 437-6600 

Email: joemaynard09@gmail.com

Donald Webber 

 

Northern Director Senior Phone: (H) 896-2137 

Fax: 896-9454

Email: don.webber@hotmail.com

Ed Kearsey 

 

Western Director, Senior Phone: (C) 640-2207  

Email: edkearsey@hotmail.com

Denise Fagan Eastern Zone Coordinator, Female Phone: (H) 745-5864 

Email:  dfagan2010@hotmail.com

Heidi Hefford Central Zone Coordinator, Female Phone: (H) 381-0380 

Email:  heidi_hefford@hotmail.com

Bonnie Knott Western Zone Coordinator, Female Phone: (H) 458-7126 

Email:  bonnie.knott@hotmail.com

Tina Martin Northern Zone Coordinator, Female Phone: (H) 280-1315 

Email:  tmartin@crrstv.net

Tracey Hatcher Secretary, Female Phone: (H) 364-1523 

Email:  easterntracey@hotmail.com