Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

Executive Committee 2017-2018
Name Position Phone/Fax/Email

Jack Lee
President Phone: (H) 368-6525
Fax: 368-7719Email: jlee@hockeynl.ca

Murray Roberts
Vice President Phone: (H) 257-4833
Fax: 257-3162Email: mroberts@hockeynl.ca

Charlie Kearsey

Chair Junior Hockey Phone: (H) 754-2559
Email: ckearsey@hockeynl.ca
Debbie Bouzane

Female Hockey Chair Phone: (Cell) 424-5262

Fax:  256-5479    Email: dbouzane@hockeynl.ca


Ken Chafe
Hockey Development Chair Phone: (H) 745-3118
Fax: 745-5546Email: kchafe@hockeynl.ca
Ed Flood

Referee-in-Chief Phone: (H) 632-0842
Email: eflood@hockeynl.ca

Gerry Evans
Immediate Past President Phone: (H) 364-8533
Fax: 747-3332Email: gerryevans@nl.rogers.com

Arnold Kelly
Chair Minor Hockey Phone: (H) 896-2663
Fax: 896-3200Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca
Gary Gale Chair Senior Hockey Phone: (H) 455-4591
Email: ggale@hockeynl.ca