Female Council 2019-2020

Female Council 2019-2020

Debbie Bouzane

Phone: (Cell) 424-5262 

Fax:  256-5479  

Email: dbouzane@hockeynl.ca

Female Hockey Chair

 

Denise Fagan

Phone: (H) 745-5864

Email: dfagan2010@hotmail.com

Eastern Zone Coordinator

 

Heidi Hefford

Phone: (H) 381-0380

Email: heidi_hefford@hotmail.com

Central Zone Coordinator

 

Tina Martin

Phone: (Cell) 280-1315

Email: tmartin@crrstv.net

Northern Zone Coordinator

 

Heather Kelly

Phone: (H) 597-5512

Email: hrkelly2012@gmail.com

Tripen Zone Coordinator

 

Bonnie Knott

Phone: (H) 458-7126

Email: bonnie.knott@hotmail.com

Western Zone Coordinator

 

Tracey Hatcher

Phone: (H) 364-1523 Email: easterntracey@hotmail.com

Secretary