Hockey Canada Officiating Program 2018 – 2019

Hockey Canada Officiating Program 2018-2019
Ed Flood Referee-in-Chief Phone: 632-0842  

Email: eflood@hockeynl.ca

Ted Murphy Supervisor of Officials Phone: 690-8435

Email:  ted.murphy@nf.sympatico.ca

Bob Wight Avalon Zone Coordinator Phone: 368-1376

Email:  bobwwight69@gmail.com

Fred Slade Eastern Zone Coordinator Phone: 427-0274

Email:  fred.slade@bellaliant.ca

Dean King Central (East) Zone Coordinator Phone: 256-8587  Cell: 424-6006

Email:  dtking@nl.rogers.com

Mark Walters Central (West) Zone

Coordinator

Phone:  263-6733

Email:  markwalters.hnl@gmail.com

Joe Lane Western Zone Coordinator Phone: (H) 695-3108

Email:  joe.lane@nf.sympatico.ca

Daniel Eisenhauer Northern Zone Coordinator Phone: (H) 486-8715

Email:  d_eisenhauer8@hotmail.com