Hockey Development Committee 2018-2019

Hockey Development Committee 2018-2019
Name Position Phone/Fax/Email
Ken Chafe Hockey Development Chair Phone: (H) 745-3118 Fax: 745-5546 Email: kchafe@hockeynl.ca
Charlie Quick Grass Roots Coordinator Phone: (H) 368-0000 Email: cquick@hockeynl.ca
Garry Dove NCCP Coordinator Phone: (H) 896-7002 Email: gdoveolqp@netscape.net
Ed Flood Referee-in-Chief Phone: (H) 632-0842 Email: eflood@hockeynl.ca 
Debbie Bouzane Female Hockey Chair Phone: (H) 256-8148 Fax: 256-5479 Email: dbouzane@hockeynl.ca
 Arnold Kelly  Minor Chair  Phone: (H) 896-2663 Fax: 896-3200 Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca
Nick Miller Initiation Program Coordinator Phone: (H) 747-9291 Email:  nick_miller2@hotmail.ca