Hockey Development Committee 2019-2020

Hockey Development Committee 2019-2020
Name Position Phone/Fax/Email
Ken Chafe Hockey Development Chair Phone: (H) 745-3118 Fax: 745-5546 Email: kchafe@hockeynl.ca
Charlie Quick Grass Roots Coordinator Phone: (H) 368-0000 Email: cquick@hockeynl.ca
Garry Dove NCCP Coordinator Phone: (H) 896-7002 Email: garrydove19@gmail.com 
Ed Flood Referee-in-Chief Phone: (H) 632-0842 Email: edfloodhnl@gmail.com 
Tracey Hatcher Female Hockey Chair (Interim) Phone: (H) 640-4363 Email: easterntracey@hotmail.com
Arnold Kelly  Minor Chair  Phone: (H) 896-2663 Fax: 896-3200 Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca
Nick Miller Initiation Program Coordinator Phone: (H) 747-9291 Email:  nmiller@hockeynl.ca 
Ed O’Brien Board Rep. Phone: (H) 691-4793 Fax: 237-5081 Email: NEIRBedward@outlook.com
Chad Brinson Technical Director Phone: (O) 781-6229 Email:  cbrinson@hockeynl.ca 
Jack Lee Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Phone: (H) 368-6525 Fax: 368-7719 Email: jlee@hockeynl.ca