Minor Council Executive 2017 – 2018

Minor Council Executive 2017-2018
Name Position Phone/Fax/Email

Arnold Kelly
Chair Minor Hockey Phone: (H) 896-2663
Fax: 896-3200
Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca

Ed O’Brien
Vice Chair Minor Phone: (H) 691-4793
Fax: 237-5081
Email: NEIRBedward@outlook.com
img_3210

 

 

 

 

Gonzo Bennett

Eastern Director Minor Phone: (H) 689-5341
Email: Bennettgonzo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Robert Bouzane

Central Director Minor Phone: (H) 673-7047
Email: robertbouzane@eastlink.ca

DSC_0229

Morgan Anderson

Western Director Minor Phone: (H) 458-2568
Email: morgan.anderson12@hotmail.com
DSC_0233 

 

 

Terry Clark

Northern Director Minor Phone: (H) 280-4926
Email: mclark@crrstv.net

Lynette Hiscock

IMG_3066 

 

 

 

Wendy Penney

 

 

Secretary Minor

 

 

 

Tri Pen Director Minor

Phone: (H) 466-3810
Email: ljhiscock15@hotmail.com   

 

Phone: (H) 596-0320  
Email: wcpenney@hotmail.com