2020-2021

Jack Lee

President

Phone: (H) 368-6525
Fax: 368-7719
Email: jlee@hockeynl.ca

Jared Butler

Vice President

Phone: (W) 292-3000
Email: vp@hockeynl.ca

Gary Gale

Chair Senior Hockey

Phone: (H) 455-4591
Email: ggale@hockeynl.ca

Gerry Evans

Immediate Past President

Phone: (H) 364-8533
Email: gerryevans@nl.rogers.com

Charlie Kearsey

Chair Junior Hockey

Phone: (H) 754-2559
Email: ckearsey@hockeynl.ca

Arnold Kelly

Chair Minor Hockey

Phone: (H) 896-2663
Fax: 896-3200
Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca

Tracey Hatcher

Chair Female Hockey

Phone: (H) 640-4363
Email: easterntracey@hotmail.com 

Ed Flood

Referee-in-Chief

Phone: (C)  632-0842
Email: edfloodhnl@gmail.com

Ken Chafe

Hockey Development Chair

Phone: (H) 745-3118
Fax: 745-5546
Email: kchafe@hockeynl.ca

Arnold Kelly

Chair Minor Hockey

Phone: (H) 896-2663
Fax: 896-3200
Email: akelly@hockeynl.ca

Ed O’Brien

Vice Chair, Minor

Phone: (H) 691-4793
Fax: 237-5081
Email: neirbedward@outlook.com

Gonzo Bennett

Eastern Director Minor

Phone: (H) 689-5341
Email: Bennettgonzo@gmail.com

Morgan Anderson

Western Director Minor

Phone: (H) 458-2568
Email: morgananderson798@gmail.com

Shawn Brown

Northern Director, Minor

Phone: (H) 897-5036
Email: shawbro@gmail.com

Robert Bouzane

Central Director Minor

Phone: (H) 673-7047
Email: robertbouzane@eastlink.ca

Wendy Penney

Tri Pen Director, Minor

Phone: (H) 596-0320
Email:  wcpenney@hotmail.com

Lynette Hiscock

Secretary Minor

Phone: (H) 466-3810
Email: ljhiscock15@hotmail.com

Tracey Hatcher

Chair Female Hockey

Phone: (H) 640-4363
Email: easterntracey@hotmail.com 

Denise Fagan

Vice Chair, Female

Phone: (H) 745-5864
Email:  dfagan2010@hotmail.com

Heather Kelly

Tripen Director, Female

Phone: (H) 597-5512
Email:  hrkelly2012@gmail.com

Heidi Hefford

Central Director, Female

Phone: (H) 571-7398
Email:  heidi_hefford@hotmail.com

Bonnie Knott

Western Director, Female

Phone: (H) 458-7126
Email:  bonnie.knott@hotmail.com

Tina Martin

Northern Director, Female

Phone: (H) 280-1315
Email:  tmartin@crrstv.net

Maria Penney

Eastern Director, Female

Phone: (H) 770-5058
Email:  directoreasternfemale@gmail.com

Charlie Kearsey

Chair Junior Hockey

Phone: (H) 754-2559
Email: ckearsey@hockeynl.ca

Doug Tibbo

Vice Chair Junior

Phone: (H) 237-2919
Email: dougtibbo@gmail.com

George Bursell

Eastern Director Junior

Phone: (H) 437-5803
Email: gsb.sjjhl@gmail.com

Lloyd Bursey

Central Director Junior

Phone: (H) 486-3862
Email: lbursey65@gmail.com

Ron Downey

Western Director, Junior

Phone: (H) 632-5918
Email: rondowney@nf.sympatico.ca

Jim Hare

Secretary, Junior

Phone: (H) 689-1933
Email: jhare@nl.rogers.com

Gary Gale

Chair Senior Hockey

Phone: (H) 455-4591
Email: ggale@hockeynl.ca

Andy Brake

Vice Chair Senior

Phone: (H) 636-2724
Email: deerlakevideo@yahoo.ca

Joe Maynard

Eastern Director Senior

Phone: (H) 437-6600
Email: joemaynard09@gmail.com

Bob Hedges

Central Director, Senior

Phone: (H)  486-3416
Email: bob.hedges@live.com

Art Barry

Western Director, Senior

Phone: (C) 649-4114
Email: rozliebarry@live.ca

Donald Webber

Northern Director Senior

Phone: (H) 896-2137
Fax: 896-9454
Email: don.webber@hotmail.com

Pat Rose

Secretary, Senior

Phone: (H)  576-9686
Email: rosepat96@hotmail.com