Pictured above:  Jordan Escott, Gander Flyers receives the Gus Soper Memorial Award (Provincial MVP) & the S. E. Tuma Memorial Award (Top Scorer) from Jared Butler (left) and Gary Gale (right).

Pictured above:  Justin Pender, Clarenville Caribous receives the Cliff Gorman Memorial Award (MVP Herder) from Senior Chair Gary Gale.

Pictured above:  Dustin Russell, Captain Clarenville Caribous receives the 2018 Herder Memorial Trophy from (left to right) President Jack Lee, Nick Herder & Dan Herder.

Pictured above: The St. John’s Caps receive the Telegram Plaque for the best winning percentage in senior hockey in the province during the regular season.

Pictured above:  Kyle Downer, St. John’s Caps receives the President’s Trophy (Top Goaltender) from Senior Chair Gary Gale.

Pictured above:  Mitch Normore, Coneption Bay Blues receives the Albert Peewee Crane Trophy (Rookie of the Year) from Joe Maynard.

Pictured above:  Teams honor the Humbolt Broncos in a pre-game ceremony prior to Game 3 of the Herder.