Congratulations to the following players who were selected for the 2019-2020 Eastern IceBreakers Bantam Female AAA Team:

Bigelow, Lacy
Bussey, Maggie
Butler, Julia
Cole, Amber
Collier, Janaya
Fleet, Abby
Harris, Darrienne
Hipditch, Kendra
Lushman, Katelyn
O’Leary, Izabella
Parsons, Avery
Ryan, Haley
Spencer, Allie
Stride, Emily
Walsh, Denene
Walters, Chloe

Thank You