Congratulations to the following players who were selected to the Eastern IceBreakers AAA Peewee Female Team for the 2019-2020 season:

Maggie Byer

Claire Crocker

Gabriella Da Silva

Emily Edmunds

Emma Griffin

Lily Griffiths

Stacey-Lynn Kenny

Charlotte Kenney

Olivia King

Teiana Lambert

Megan Newman

Maggie Strong

Brooklyn Sturge

Briana Tremblett

Caitlyn Upshall

Sydney Jane Whitty

Erika Williams   

Please note, in order to receive a spot on the roster a confirmation of acceptance of the position must be sent by email to Cynthia ([email protected]) by September 24th at 7:00pm. 

If you do not accept the position by this time the roster position will become open and another player will be asked to fill the position. 

Thank You