Hockey NL is pleased to announce the head coaches for the AAA Pee Wee and Bantam for the 2017-2018 hockey season. The coaching staff will be responsible for the organization and selection of teams that will compete in the AAA provincial leagues this coming season.

Further announcements will be made once the remaining coaching staff positions and host sites have been appointed.

Information on the try-out camp for each respective region and division will be announced in the coming weeks.

Arnold Kelly, Chair Minor Hockey would like to thank all those who applied for showing their interest in the program and wishes all coaching staff good luck with the coming season.

Western Head Coach

AAA PeeWee, Gerard Morry

AAA Bantam TBA


Central Head Coach
AAA PeeWee, Gordon Sargent

AAA Bantam, Rob Canning


Tri-Pen Head Coach

AAA PeeWee, Chris Crosbie

AAA Bantam, Randy Reardon 


Tri-Com Head Coach
AAA PeeWee, Trevor Budgell

AAA Bantam, Mike Lee


St. John’s Head Coach

AAA PeeWee, Ryan Brewer                                  

AAA Bantam, Doug Jackman


For more information on the operation and format of the 2017-2018 provincial AAA league, please contact League Administrator, Gerry Wicks at [email protected].