• Central Female AAA Tryouts Cancelled for This Weekend (9/24/2021)

    Please be advised, due to the recent COVID-19 numbers in Central, tryouts for this weekend have been cancelled for the safety of all players, coaches & families.

    New dates will be posted once we have them set.

    Thank You

    Denise Fagan

    Female Chair AAA

    Hockey NL Female Vice Chair