Head Coach Jeff Brewer is pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Mt. Pearl South in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake:

Myles Bedford
Colby Carter
Nathan Carter
Zachary Dean
Jaden Dyke
Daniel Gill
Ryan Greene
Liam Guiney
Carson Kenny
Caleb Loveless
Liam Marshall
Kyle Martell
Jack Noonan
Vijay Sahajpal
Reed Spencer
JT Tobin
Braedy Walsh

The following players have been selected as alternates and will only travel in the event of an injury:

Lee Gibbons
Reegan Hiscock
Tyler Puddester

The coaching staff thanks all players for the high level of interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.

Thank You