Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2014 Eastern Female NL Winter Games Team:

Bailey, Emily
Cheeseman, Alysha
Edwards, Kelsey
Hanrahan, Kaleigh
Herridge, Nicole
Inkpen, Susan
Keough, Kelsey
Linthorne, Samantha
Miller, Stacey
Moulton, Jessica
Oake, Alexandria
O’Driscoll, Lauren
Oldford, Bethany
Riggs, Chelsea
Rogers, Naomi
Warren, Rebecca
Way, Emily