Congratulations to the following players who have been named to the 2014 Mount Pearl South Female NL Winter Games Team:

Blundon Kathleen
Carter Tori
Curran Victoria
Delaney Taylor
Fagan Emily
Hynes Shannon
Lawrence Monica
Miller Brittany
O’Reilly Kaitlynn
O’Toole Geri
Quilty Sarah
Randell Megan
Stratton Ashley
Walsh Brianna

Head Coach-Fagan John
Manager-Fagan Denise