Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2014 Northern Male NL Winter Games  Hockey Team:

Abraham Marcoux
Alex Delany
Brett Reid
Christian Hollett
Dalton Saunders
Donovan Rich
Jacob Roberts
Jared Martin
Keagan Whiteway
Keelan Cole
Kolby Coombs
Kyle Bartlett
Matthew Grouchy
Matthew Penney
Matthew Sharpe
Mitchell Barry
Trey Manning

Head coach:  Darrell Martin
Assistant coach:  Wade Coombs
Manager:  Paul Sharpe