Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2014 Western Female NL Winter Games Team:

Sarah Barker
Ashley Bromley
Brianna Brophy
Karli Gale
Tana Genge
Kaylee Gerrow
Jolena Gillard
Samantha Hann
Olivia Henley
Becky Maher
Alyson Moores
Kerry Patey
Rebecca Reid
Sarah Reid
Heather Richards
Emily Walsh
Megan White

Thanks to all players who attended.  Continue to work hard and improve your game.