On behalf of the coaching staff of the 2018 Avalon Female Hockey Team, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent team Avalon in the 2018 Newfoundland and Labrador Female Winter games in Deer Lake:


Jane Ledrew

Emily Hawco

Rhiannon Kelly

Katie Parsons

Kaitlyn Pike

Abby Reid

Abby Reynolds

Camryn Taylor

Sydney Walsh

Alternate :  Hailee Hoyles



Tyra Cable

Mackenzie Dawe

Olivia Hawco

Clare Howie

Brooke Lannon

Hillary Reardon

Alternate: Mackenzie King



Abby McCue

Arika Penney

Alternate: Hailey Bishop


The coaching staff thanks all players for their interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your season.

Thank you