I would like to take the opportunity to thank all players for attending tryouts for the 2019-2020 Central Thunder Minor Midget Hockey team. This program has continued to develop and expand, thanks to your support. The evaluators and myself have had some tough decisions and lengthy conversations regarding the tryouts but have reached our decisions. We would like to congratulate the following players and announce the roster for the up coming season:

Martin Andrews
Travis Fifield
Jackson Fowler
Jacob Jenkins
Jack Jennings
Gavin Kelly
Ty Matthews
Pat McCarthy
Devon Noel
Dylan Noel
Andrew Parsons
Will Parsons
Riley Paul
Evan Pye
Robert Reid
Johnny Russell
Justin Taylor
Aaron Tetford
Cole Troke

Alternate Players:
Jared Davidge
Riley Eastman
Kyle Joe
Nick Murray
Dustin Pritchett
Ethan Rice
Jesse Rideout
Parker Whiteway
Joshua Winsor
Riley Winsor

We will draw for AP list for occasional practices and injury coverage.

A reminder to all players that you must be registered and in good standing with your minor hockey association.

Thank you
Shawn Pye
Head Coach
Central Thunder