Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2021-2022 Central Icepak U15 AAA team: 

Adam Byrne

Luke Coish

Logan Colbourne

Fisher Dalley

Parker Ellis

Reed Fowler

Peter Gill

Paul Hughes

Anthony Hurley

Jaxon Ingram

Zack King

Preston Lambert

Aiden Locke

Jayden Lynch

Jack Saunders

James Strickland

Creston Wimbledon


Thank You