AAA Central Ice Pak Peewee Team is happy to announce the following players have been selected to proceed to Phase Two of the team try-outs. For the players that were not selected the Ice Pak Team wishes you all the best for your upcoming season.

Phase Two:  Cost $30.00

Place: Gander Arena

Time: 3:30pm-5:00pm  & 7:00pm – 8:30pm


Players Selected for Phase Two:

Adams, Leo

Brace, Adam

Cameron, Ben

Canning, Michael

Davis, Evan

Fudge, Lucas

Gill, Ethan

Greene, Joey

Harnett, Noah Jack

Hedges, Adam

Hicks, Aaron

Hillier, Jack

Kelloway, Alex

Mulrooney, Tyrell

Pardy, Grayson

Payne, Ryan

Pinsent, Adam

Rideout, Lucas

Sargent, Evan

Simms, Ethan

Small, Ryan

Troke, Parker

Tulk, Storm

Walbourne, Patrick

Wall, Ian


Thank you