August 13, 2014
For Immediate Release
Hockey NL is pleased to announce the AAA Pee Wee and Bantam Head Coaches as well as the host minor hockey associations for the 2014-2015 hockey season. The coaching staff will be responsible for the organization and selection of teams that will compete in the newly formed AAA provincial leagues this coming season. Further announcements will be made once the remaining coaching staff positions have been appointed. Information on the try-out camp for each respective region and division will be announced in the coming weeks.

Western                                       Head Coach              Minor Hockey Host Association
Pee Wee                                          Mark Robinson            Gros Morne
Bantam                                           Dave Eason                    Corner Brook
Pee Wee                                          Glen Casey                     Grand Falls-Windsor
Bantam                                           Joe Toope                       T.B.D.
Pee Wee                                         Marty Gregory              Cee Bees
Bantam                                          Nelson Bennett              Bay Arena

Pee Wee                                        John Baldwin                 Conception Bay Regional
Bantam                                         Trevor Budgell               T.B.D.

St. John’s

Pee Wee                                       Wally Bray                        St. John’s
Bantam                                        Gerry Dalton                     Goulds

For more information on the new AAA programs please visit