The coaching staff of the St. John’s Hitmen  Bantam AAA hockey team would like to announce its final roster for the upcoming 2016-2017 hockey season. Thank you to all players who participated in the try out process and best of luck to all players in the upcoming season.


Abby Newhook
Alex Power
Andrew Percy (AP)
Benjamin James ( AP)
Caleb Roberts
Conor Shortall
Drew Locke
Evan Martin
Jack Benson
James Clarke (AP)
Jordan Winter (AP)
Mathew  King
Michael King
Nicholas  Dunn
Noah Wilson
Patrick Beer
Riley Best
Ryan Costello
Ryan Maher
Tanner Humber Dredge
Will Templeton
Will Williams ( AP)
William Dyke (AP)