The coaching staff of the Central AAA Peewee Female Team would like to announce its final roster for the upcoming 2018-2019 hockey season. Thank you to all players who participated in the try out process and we wish you all the best in the upcoming season:

Katie Baggs
Emma Bishop
Georgia Collins
Hannah Elliott
Kaleigh Feltham
Madison Fudge
Kayleigh Hemeon
Chelsea Keough
Maya Kelloway
Paige Noble
Alyssa Oake
Sophia O’Brien
Suri Roberts
Kaitlyn Rogers
Jenelle Seymour
Olivia Sparkes
Grace Whalen

Affiliate Players
Sarah Canning
Lily Taylor
Jayda Crant
Hannah Moores

Thank you