Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the Central IcePak Peewee AAA team for 2013-2014:

Michael Day
Phillip Winter

Liam Billard
Brandon Casey
Adam McCarthy
Jacob Mercer
Adam Mouland
Jacob Sargent
Chase Sheppard

Evan Bennett
Ben Burton
Jeffery Fewer
Eric Hanlon
Brendan Mason
Mitchell Paul
Devon Quinton
Skyler Saunders
Andrew Small
Alex Stares
Mitchell Paul

I would like to thank all of the players for trying out.  It was a really pleasure watching all these talented players practice and play over the last few weeks.

Andrew Stares
Director of Operations
Central NL IcePak Peewee AAA
Cell: (709) 424-7154
Email: [email protected]