Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the Eastern Ice Breakers Bantam Female Regional Team for the 2014-2015 season:

Allison Batstone
Jennifer Bidgood
Breanna Bumstead
Laura Cassell
Shae-Lynn Clake
Jenna Connors
Olivia Corbett
Brandi George
Faith Hickey
Kate Hickey
Bethany Hynes
Emily Parsons
Katherine Penney
Sarah Quilty
Sidney Squires
Ashley Stratton
Isabella Weist


Mackenzie Bennett
Clare Howie
Monica Lawrence
Faith Ann Warford

Coaching Staff

Kris Parsons
Jeff Fagan
Jennifer Tilley
Keith Cassell
Denise Fagan