Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the Eastern Ice Breakers Female U18 AAA Team for the 2023-2024 season:

Battcock, Avery

Crocker, Claire

Dove, Brooklyn

Fleet, Abby

Gosse, Kennedy

Griffin, Emma

Kenny, Stacey Lynn

Kitchen, Brooklyn

Lambert, Teiana

Murphy, Jennifer (G)

Penney, Anastasia

Quinlan, Leah

Seymour, Ava

Strong, Maggie

Walsh, Denene

Willcott , Ava

Winsor, Katie (G)

 Thank You