Please note the deadlines dates for submitting nominations for various Hockey NL awards is as follows:

Minor Hockey Scholarship                                            March 31, 2019

Hockey NL Life Membership                                         April 8, 2019

Joe Byrne Development Honor Roll Award                    April 15, 2019

Female Promotional Award                                           April 15, 2019

Junior Meritorious Awards                                            April 15, 2019

Charlie McCarthy Memorial Award                                April 15, 2019

Minor Meritorious Awards                                            April 15, 2019

Brian Wakelin Executive of the Year Award                            April 15, 2019

Minor Association/Community Club of The Year Award April 15, 2019

B.F. Lorenzetti Bursary                                                April 15, 2019

Hockey Hall of Fame                                                    April 15, 2019

Ron Healey Memorial Award                                         April 15, 2019

Ray Bowe Award of Merit                                             April 15, 2019

Nominations for all of the above awards with the exception of Minor Awards should be sent to my attention by the date provided.  Minor Award nominations must be forwarded to Arnold Kelly, Minor Council Chair.

For information on the criteria for these awards, please visit our website at  

Thank You