On behalf of the coaching staff of the 2018 Avalon Male Hockey team, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Avalon in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake: :


Jack Connors

Josh Elford

Kyle Fowler

Ryan Jones

Matthew King

Damian Laundry

Evan Peach

Christian Reardon

Chase Wellon



Andrew Butt

Nolan Cleary

Dawson Crane

Josh Kennedy

Liam Morgan

Drew Sheppard



Riley Mercer

Ashton Reid

The coaching staff thanks all players for the high level of interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.

Thank You