On behalf of the coaching staff of the 2018 Central Male Hockey team, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Central in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake: 

Bradley Blake
Marty Bowers
Carter Bown
Kobe Burt
Nathan Casey
Alex Greene
Nick Murray
Nicholas Parsons
Sean Rogers
Noah Walsh
Nicholas Dyson
Matthew Klein
Patrick McCarthy
Noah Robinson
Cole Troake
Mitchell Dinn

The coaching staff thanks all players for the high level of interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.

Thank You