On behalf of the coaching staff of the 2018 Labrador Male Hockey team, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Labrador in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake: 

Adam Pinskin 

Brayden Campbell 

Cashe Corbett 

Dawson Coombs 

Evan Riche 

Jonathan Burton 

Justin Penashue  

Kobe Gillam 

Kyle Garland 

Nicholas Adams 

Shane Delaney  

Shawn Simms  

Tanner Adey 

Reggie Pike 

Ryan Winnacot  



Brian Blundon

Jake Vallis 


The coaching staff thanks all players for the high level of interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.

Thank You