We are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent St. John’s North in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Female Winter Games in Deer Lake:

Leah Haring
Katherine Penney
Sophia Eastman
Abby Newhook
Holly Thistle
Renee Faulkner
Mackenzie Cahill
Mckenzie Bennett
Claudia Walsh
Kiara Flynn
Anna Barrington
Catherine Summers
Ava Colbert
Olivia Webber-O’Neill
Olivia Hennessy(G)

The coaching staff thanks all players for their interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.

Thank You