On behalf of the coaching staff we would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the following players on being selected to represent Western Bantam Hockey Team in the 2018 Newfoundland and Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake:


Cody Drover

Colby House

Ethan Sampson

Josh Costello

Mackenzie Blanchard

Matt Taylor

Michael Normore-Wells

Neil Rose

Ryan Reid



Braden Hynes

Carver Titterington

Conrad Ward

Kyle Dredge

Liam Ingram

Matthew McCarthy



Evan Payne

Lucas Wiseman



Jamie Brake: Head Coach

Steve Drover: Assistant Coach

Tim Anderson: Manager / Trainer/ Assistant Coach


We would also like to thank all players that came out and participated in the tryouts and we wish you all the best as you continue to represent your associations throughout the year.



Tim Anderson 

[email protected]