Below is a list of the players that have been invited back for the 2nd Phase try-out of the Central IcePak AAA Peewee Team.

The Staff would like to thank all the players for trying out and wish them the best of luck for the upcoming season.

The second phase will take place in Lewisporte on September 3rd at 12:00pm and 3:00pm.

The Cost of the second try-out will be $40.

Leo Adams

Sebastian Anstey

Hunter Brown

Sadie Brown

Lincoln Canning

Cole Champion

Luke Coish

Evan Davis

Parker Flynn

Reed Fowler

Preston Freake

Caleb Gavin

Joey Green

Jayden Hanrahan

Noah Jack Harnet

Nathan Hart

Zach King

Carter Lambert

Aiden Locke

Grayson Pardy

Jack Saunders

Ryan Small

James Strickland

Tyler Thompson

Parker Troke

Patrick Walbourne

Shay Walsh


Thank You