The following players will be moving on to phase 2 of the tryouts .

I would like to thank all players who tried out an wish you all the best in your hockey season .

Phase 2 will be Sunday September 22 at 12:30 pm DCCC Hr Grace .

Players should arrive at 11:30 am for check in . Cost $ 25 

Forwards :
Taylor Andrews
Arron Boone
Ethan Brushett
Dylan Broomfield
Jared Cluett
Zach Crane
Reid Deering
Michael Drake
Jacob Gaulton
Ryan Hodge
Ryan Jones
Reilley Meadus
Dylan Reid
Blake Shelley
Gabe Whiteway

Matthew Byrne
Jared Edmonds
Alex Franey
Tyler George
Andrew Moulton
Gavin Mugford
Dylan Murray
Riley Pike
Riley Rowe
Andrew Taylor

Goalies :
Damien Burns
Josh Mullins
Denver Neil
Rylan Sheppard


Nick Saunders

Tri Pen Ice Minor Midget