July 29, 2022


Congratulations to the following 2022 Sport NL Provincial Annual Awards Finalists:

Junior Female Athlete of the Year (Margaret Davis Memorial Award)

Abby Newhook – Hockey 

Junior Male Athlete of the Year (Joseph P. Mullins Memorial Award)

Zack Dean – Hockey

Senior Female Athlete of the Year (Elizabeth Swan Memorial Award)

Maggie Connors – Hockey 

Senior Male Athlete of the Year (Fred Hayward Memorial Award)

Liam Hickey – ParaHockey 

Executive of the Year (Graham Snow Memorial Award)

Greg Barton – Hockey 

Volunteer of the Year (Frank W. Graham Memorial Award)

Jared Butler – Hockey

Female Coach of the Year

Stephanie Delaney – Hockey

Official of the Year Award

Danielle Mills – Hockey

To view the full press release from Sport NL, please visit the following link:  https://sportnl.ca/news/sport-newfoundland-and-labrador-2022-provincial-annual-awards-finalists-announced/

Thank you