On June 4, 2014 the St. John’s Junior Hockey League held their Annual General Meeting and the following individuals were elected as Executive of the Penney Kia St. John’s Junior Hockey League for 2014-2015:

President – George Bursell

Vice President – Jeff Clancey

Treasurer – Philip Pittman

Secretary – Bern Tobin

Registrar and Director of Statistician – Chris Ryan

Director of Public Relations – Kayla Bennett

Director of Minor Officials – Amanda Tibbo

Past President – Greg Ryerson

Life Member – Gerry Taylor

We congratulate the elected members for their commitment and interest in junior hockey.