Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2013-2014 Tri Com Thunder Bantam AAA Team and the host team of the Irving Challenge Cup:

Nathan Dunne
Kent Gillingham
Nick Gosse
Aaron Greenham
Ryan Holloway
Brendan Houlihan
Noah Lambert
Brandon Lucas
Nathan Milley
David Moore
Chris Murphy
Lucas Osmond
Tison Ryan
Jake Upshall
Nathan Whitten

Zachary Coates
Zachary Rose

Matthew Martin – Alternate
Dominic Nugent – Alternate

I would like to thank all of the players for trying out.