The coaching staff of the Tri Pen AAA Bantam team is proud to announce that the following players have been selected to the team for the 2013-2014 season:

Tristan Gray
Owen Petten

Nick Abbott
Riley Baker
Mark Barrett
Noah Donovan
Liam Leonard
Noah Mercer
Ryan Petten
Cameron Simms
Josh Williams

Zachary Bennett
Brandon Crane
Matthew Edgecombe
Edward Farrell
Mason Oates
Colin Parsons

Alternate Players
Michael Brockerville
Ryon Williams

Thank you to all the players in the Tri Pen area that tried out for the AAA team.