Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the first ever Tri Pen AAA Female Peewee Team for the 2013-2014 hockey season.

Rachel Day
Robyn Green
Darcy Jones
Rhiannon Kelly
Emily Philpott
Abigail Reid
Sydney Reid
Abigail Reynolds
Leah Rideout
Olivia Russell
Kathy Senior
Dakota Sheppard
Kiana Stacey
Camryn Taylor
Emma Tucker

Jaime Belle Brushett
Brittany Kelly

Ally Cleary
Desiree Snook

Thank you to all the players who tried out and good luck with your hockey season.

Coaching Staff
Tri Pen AAA Female Peewee