The coaching staff of the Tri Pen AAA Peewee team is proud to announce that the following players have been selected to the team for the 2013-2014 season:

1. Kyle Petten
2. Dawson Mercer
3. Shailynn Snow
4. Ethan Crosbie
5. Luke Akerman
6. Riley Mayne
7. Mark Davis
8. Dawson Laundry
9. Taran Leonard
10.Tyler Green
11.Lucas Russell
12. Tyler Dohey
13.Ethan  Pottle
14. Liam Best
15.Cole Mackey
1. Riley Petten
2. Caleb Andrews
Alternate Players:
1. Micheal Ingram
2. Lucas Adams
Thank You,
Carolyn Petten
Director of Operations
Tri Pen Pee Wee AAA