Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2021-2022 U15 AAA Female Eastern Ice Breakers team:

U15 AAA Female Eastern Ice Breakers

Coaching Staff

Trainer/Goalie Coach: Grace Hatcher

Assistant Coach: Tony Lambert

Assistant Coach: Emily Parsons

Head Coach: Cynthia Lohnes

DOP: Scott Edmunds



Maria Groves 

Stacey-Lynn  Kenny 

Olivia King 

Tiana Lambert

Megan Newman 

Ava Seymour 

Maggie Strong 

Brooklyn Sturge 

Caitlin Upshall 



Claire Crocker 

Emily Edmunds 

Emma Griffin 

Sydney-Jane Whitty

Ava Willcott 

Erika Williams


Goalies (to be finalized after warm up tournament)

Maggie Byer 

Lily Griffths

Jennifer Murphy 


Alternate Players (APs)

Anastasia Penney (F)

Kiera Heath (F)

Isabella Peddle (F) 

Leah Quinlan (D) 

Maddie Aylward (D)


Thank You