On behalf of the Western Zone I want say Thank You to all the players who came out and participated in this years Minor Midget Western tryouts . There were some tough decisions to be made to select this years team.

Congratulations to the players selected to represent Western in the 2018 / 2019 Midget Minor Hockey season.

Western Minor Midget AAA

  1. Jonathan Walsh
  2. Billy Perrett
  3. Tyler Burton
  4. Cameron Genge
  5. Cody Pittman
  6. Brady Cassell
  7. Brady Marche
  8. Nick Butt
  9. Lucas Vincent
  10. Brady Genge
  11. Mark Randell
  12. Brady Taylor
  13. Stephen Ford
  14. Brent Eason
  15. Jeffery Walsh
  16. Ben Smith
  17. Cody Drover


  1. Keegan Deering
  2. Jeff Applin


  1. Jonathan Manuel (goalie)

Thank You