Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the 2014 St. John’s North NL Winter Games Female Hockey Team:

Chantel Barnes
Allison Batstone
Jennifer Boland
Lauren Collins
Melissa Cuza
Allison Dearing
Delaney Dymond
Shannon Fahey
Brandi George
Kaitlyn Gladney
Kate Hickey
Kiana Loder
Sarah Murphy
Emily Parsons
Alison Sheppard
Sidney Squires
Ashley Vokey

The coaching staff would like to thank all the girls who tried out and congratulate you all on your superb efforts during the evaluations. As with any tryout process, difficult decisions have to be made to get the final selection… “Never Give up on a Dream”

Coaching Staff:

Paul Loder – Head Coach
Perry Squires – Assistant Coach
Sarah Shannon – Assistant Coach